Tags

, , , , , , ,

A chapters beginning
A bird takes its first flight
A baby walks on unsteady feet
A chick breaks out of its egg
No more shell
No more darkness

I too take a step
I take a leap with you
Shadows can follow
But I will never stop
No more shell
No more darkness
No more of that life.
23 April 2012

The ‘You’ that I am talking about was the followers the readers of my blog. I was feeling so awesome knowing that someone, even just one person was enough to be a release from me. It was so very therapeutic and still is to write but then share….. Well sharing is exactly what I need. This started with me sharing my childhood poems and now as an adult I have to admit it still helps it still keeps me level sharing…..letting all this weight off me, so thank you to everyone and anyone who has taken the time to read xx

